NDRPA Board of Directors

President
Bob Gillen (2018)
Minot Park District
PO Box 538
Minot, ND 58701
Phone: 701-740-5649
bgillen33@gmail.com

Past President
Craig Bjur (2017)
Fargo Park District
701 Main Avenue
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-499-6060
cbjur@fargoparks.com

President Elect
George Hellyer (2019)
Grand Forks Park District
PO Box 12429
Grand Forks, ND 58208
Phone: 701-746-2750
ghellyer@gfparks.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Kevin Klipfel (2018)
Bismarck Parks and Recreation District
400 E Front St.
Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: 701-222-6455
kklipfel@bisparks.org

 

Public Policy Chair
James Kramer (2017)
Dickinson Parks and Recreation
2004 Fairway St.
Dickinson, ND 58601
Phone: 701-456-2074
jkramer@dickinsonparks.org


External Affairs Chair

Ashley Krasicki (2018)
Williston Parks and Recreation District
PO Box 1153
Williston, ND 58802
Phone: 701-774-9773
Ashley@wprd.us


Internal Affairs Chair
Amber Mathieson (2017)
Dickinson Parks and Recreation
2004 Fairway St.
Dickinson, ND 58601
Phone: 701-456-2074
amathieson@dickinsonparks.org

Executive Director

Dana Schaar Jahner
Clearwater Communications
PO Box 1091

1605 East Capitol Avenue
Bismarck, ND  58502
Phone: 701-355-4458
Fax: 701-223-4645
clearfour@btinet.net