Outstanding Young Professional Award

The Outstanding Young Professional Award honors professional members of NDRPA and NRPA who have experience of less than 10 years and are age 35 or younger.


Award Recipients

Elly DesLauriers
Minot Park District

2019 – Elly DesLauriers, Minot Park District
2018 – Allison Hauschild, West Fargo Park District
2018 – Matthew Mack, Dickinson Parks and Recreation
2017 – Jahna Gardiner, Bismarck Parks and Recreation District
2013 – Jeremy Ludlum, Williston Parks and Recreation District
2010 – Dr. Joe Deutsch, North Dakota State University
2006 – Dave Frueh, Mandan Park District
2001 – Kevin Klipfel, Valley City Park District
1998 – Bob Gillen, Hazen Park District
1998 – Amy Pederson, Valley City Park District
1997 – Tyler Jacobson, Casselton Park District
1997 – James Kramer, Dickinson Park District