Hall of Fame

Induction into the NDRPA Hall of Fame is the highest honor bestowed on its members. Twenty-one individuals have been inducted since 1994.


Qualifications for Hall of Fame

NDRPA shall recognize outstanding parks and recreation professionals in its Hall of Fame who are eligible if they meet at least two of the following three criteria:
1. 50 years old
2. 20 years of parks and recreation service in North Dakota
3. Retirement



Nominations for the 2019 NDRPA Hall of Fame are closed. New members will be inducted during the NDRPA Awards Banquet at the 2019 NDRPA State Conference in Valley City on Sept. 11.